Promote Music    |   Advertise  |   Write For Us

« | »

ALBUM: Nicki Minaj – Queen (Tracklist)

Nicki Minaj Queen Album Tracklist: Nicki has revealed she will release Queen tomorrow (Friday) morning at 11 am ET on Apple Music. She has also confirmed the tracklist via Instagram.

At 10PM EST, Nicki Minaj will commence the principal scene of Queen Radio on Beats 1 where she guarantees enormous things and that “anything can happen”. A ton of fans are estimating new music, new declarations about the collection or visitors bringing in. Be that as it may, now just before the show goes live, we have the official track list for the LP through Google Play.

It is 19 songs long and features guest appearances from Eminem, Foxy Brown, Lil Wayne, Labrinth, Swae Lee, Ariana Grande, Future and The Weeknd. You can check it out in full below. What songs are you excited for based off of the titles?

Queen Album Tracklist:

1 ‘Ganja Burns‘

2 ‘Majesty’ (Feat. Eminem & Labrinth)

3 ‘Barbie Dreams’

4 ‘Rich Sex‘ (Feat. Lil Wayne)

5 ‘Hard White’

6 ‘Bed‘ (Feat. Ariana Grande)

7 ‘Thought I Knew You’ (Feat. The Weeknd)

8 ‘Run & Hide’

9 ‘Chun Swae’ (Feat. Swae Lee)

10 ‘Chun-Li‘

11 ‘LLC’

12 ‘Good Form’

13 ‘Nip Tuck’

14 ‘2 Lit 2 Late Interlude’

15 ‘Come See About Me’

16 ‘Sir’ (Feat. Future)

17 ‘Miami’

18 ‘Coco Chanel’ (Feat. Foxy Brown)

19 ‘Inspirations Outro’

Check This Out 👉  Breaking: Legendary raggae artist, Ras Kimono dies at 60 | See Details 


Share this post with your Friends on

No Comments Yet

Leave a Reply

Your Name:

Your Message:

NOTE:- After Dropping your comment, Wait for few minutes, your comments will appear after Moderation!!

Go Back To The Top

« | »

Looking for something? Search below